Holidays Allowed by Company / 2019

Day Date Holiday
Saturday 26-Jan Republic Day
Thursday 21-Mar Holi
Saturday 13-Apr Vaisakhi
Thursday 15-Aug  Raksha Bandhan
Thursday 15-Aug Independence Day
Saturday 24-Aug Janmashtami
Wednesday 02-Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
Tuesday 8-Oct Dussehra
Sunday 27-Oct Diwali
Monday 28-Oct Vishavkarma Day
Tuesday 12-Nov Guru Nanak Dev Ji Birthday
Wednesday 25-Dec Christmas Day

WORKING SCHEDULE

Development Team: 9:00am – 5:30pm (5:30 GMT)

The Development Consultants provide the quote & ETA within 1 hour for markup and within 3 hours for implementation / development according to the schedule above.