Holidays Allowed by Company / 2017

Day Date Holiday
Thursday 05-Jan Guru Gobind Singh Birthday
Thursday 26-Jan Republic Day
Monday 13-Mar Holi
Thursday 13-Apr Vaisakhi
Monday 07-Aug Raksha Bandhan
Tuesday 15-Aug Independence Day
Tuesday 15-Aug Janmashtami
Thursday 28 -Sept Birthday of Bhagat Singh
Saturday 30-Sep Dussehra
Monday 02-Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
Wednesday 18-Oct Diwali
Thursday 19-Oct Vishavkarma Day
Saturday 04-Nov Guru Nanak Dev Ji Birthday
Monday 25-Dec Christmas Day

WORKING SCHEDULE

Development Team: 9:00am – 5:00pm (5:30 GMT)

The Development Consultants provide the quote & ETA within 1 hour for markup and within 3 hours for implementation / development according to the schedule above.

Why Choose
Tekki Web Solutions

7 year logo

Advantages with Tekki Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

  • Our Global operations with more than 25+ countries.
  • We are an ISO 9001:2015 Certified Company.
  • We have more than 44, 550+ hours Working experience at Upwork.
  • We have our flexible engagement Models & Pricing.
  • Now we have state of the art IT infrastructure.
  • We have strong technology competency.
  • We Communication normally Live via Email / Phone / Skype.
  • Daily/weekly reporting on completed task via PMS.
  • Our Client base USA, UK, Australia and other European & Asian countries.
  • 24/7 Support
  • Modern UX
  • Modern Technology
  • Awarded 2015

Explore a TWS World